View up to date information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) from the Illinois Department of Public Health
You can also visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website or our HSHS COVID-19 page.

Leadership Council Members

Richard Bilinksy, MD
Retired Physician
Chris Davis
Resource One
Megan DeFrain
Community Volunteer
John Goetz
R.D. Lawrence Construction, Co.
Jim Hillestad
Arthur J. Gallagher/Nicoud Insurance
Gurpreet Mander, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer, HSHS St. John's Hospital
Kris Maurer, RN
RN, HSHS St. John's Hospital
Mike McGraw
McGraw Enterprises
Bob Mizeur
Hickory Point Bank
Chris Noonan
Merrill Lynch
Paul Palazzolo
Sangamon County Auditor
Sarah Delano Pavlik
Delano Law Offices
Michele Martin Seelbach, PhD
Retired Educator
Trevor Wallner
KEB Asset Mgt., LLC

Ex-Officio Members

Beverly Neisler, CFRE
Chief Development Officer, HSHS St. John's Hospital
Dan McCormack
Vice President of Philanthropy, Hospital Sisters Health System
EJ Kuiper
President & CEO, HSHS St. John's Hospital and HSHS Central Illinois Division