When people come together, great things happen!

For the last 27 years, Toast of the Town has been the premier fundraising event of HSHS St. John’s Foundation. This tradition is led by a volunteer committee of dynamic community leaders.

Let’s keep the fun going as we party with a purpose in 2020. The party season kicks off in March with The First Toast, an appreciation party that recognizes supporters at the sustaining level and above.

Following The First Toast, generous friends host theme-based parties to provide financial support for a designated initiative to enhance patient care. Individuals and businesses are invited to buy tickets to the parties or become sponsors.

Introduced to the Springfield community in 1994 by Barb Hennessy and Barb Burris, Toast of the Town has raised nearly $3 million. We are pleased to announce that the 27th Toast of the Town season will benefit the strategic priorities of St. John’s.

Please join us as we continue this spectacular Springfield tradition!

For more information about Toast of the Town, email Brandy Grove or call her at (217) 814-5177.