2017 Toast of the Town Committee

Kendal Hoselton, Chairperson
Committee Members:
Meghan Davlin
Sarah Delano Pavlik
Brian Denney
John Goetz
Denise Guttery
Lee Hallman
Ann Jakowsky
Gary Lowery
Jill Lowery
KC Narmont
Tami Richmond
Angie Scheina
Cindy Tate
Patti Williamson
To learn how you can get involved, email Allyson Strauch or call her at (217) 814-5723.