On the evening of 12/15 and morning of 12/16, we will be performing required maintenance to our website.  The website will have periods of inaccessibility between the hours of 9pm and 6am.

2019 Toast of the Town Committee

Sarah Delano Pavlik, Chairperson
Committee Members:
Kathy Badger
Jean Bruner-Jachino
Emily Cour
Meghan Davlin
John Goetz
Aaron Johnston
Patti Williamson
Sandra Yeh, MD
J.P. Young
People dancing
To learn how you can get involved, email Brandy Grove or call her at (217) 814-5177.