View up to date information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) from the Illinois Department of Public Health
You can also visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website or our HSHS COVID-19 page.

HSHS St. John's Leadership

Jon Rozenfeld 
Interim President & CEO

Allison Paul, DNP, RN, NEA-RC
Chief Nursing Officer 

Gurpreet Mander, MD, MBA, CPE
Chief Medical Officer

Beverly Neisler, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

Amy Jones, RN, MSN
Executive Director of Critical Care Services 

Board of Directors

Tim Nicoud, Jr., Chair
Sister Marybeth Culnan, OSF, secretary
E.J. Kuiper, president and CEO
Ann Carr, treasurer
Lesa Branham
Megan DeFrain
Juan Huerta
Brenda Jeffers
Jason Knoedler
Drew Long
Marc Shelton, MD
James Thiele, MD
HSHS St. John's Hospital and
Patient Advisory Council

Jenna Beyers
John Blythe
Bob Cusick
Douglas King
Kevin Lust
Harry Mitchell
Sister Helen Marie Plummer, OSF
Mark Ridley