• Leadership

    Administrative Staff

    Charles Lucore, MD, President & CEO
    TEL: 217-757-6255
    Email: charles.lucore@hshs.org

    Dave Olejniczak, Chief Operating Officer
    TEL: 217-757-6256
    Email: dave.olejniczak@hshs.org

    Amy Bulpitt, Vice President of Legal Affairs
    TEL: 217-303-3369
    Email: amy.bulpitt@hshs.org

    Patty Allen, Central Illinois Division Controller | Vice President of Finance for HSHS St. John's Hospital
    TEL: 217-757-6576
    Email: patty.allen@hshs.org

    Sherri Greenwood, Chief Nursing Officer
    TEL: 217-814-4570
    Email: sherri.greenwood@hshs.org

    Ryan Leach, Chief Information Officer
    TEL: 217–757-6590
    Email: ryan.leach@hshs.org

    Gurpreet Mander, MD, MBA, CPE, Chief Medical Officer 
    TEL: 217-814-4578
    FAX: 217-525-5673
    Email: gurpreet.mander@hshs.org

    Becky Puclik, Chief People Officer
    TEL: 217-757-6379
    Email: rebecca.puclik@hshs.org


    St. John's Board of Directors

    John Slayton, Chair
    Robert Bunn
    Richard Corkery
    Donald Graham
    J. Michael Houston
    Trudy Nelson
    Roger Sables
    Lynn Scott
    Sister Marybeth Culnan, OSF
    Charles Lucore, MD 

    St. John's Advisory Council

    John Blythe
    Bob Cusick
    Albert O. Eck, Jr.
    Douglas King
    Barb Lestikow
    Kevin Lust
    Barb Malany
    Dona McGraw
    Harry Mitchell
    Jackie Newman
    Mark Ridley
    Sister Helen Marie Plummer, OSF