Leadership
  • Leadership

    Administrative Staff 

    Charles Lucore, MD, President & CEO
    TEL: 217-757-6255
    Email: charles.lucore@hshs.org 

    Dave Olejniczak, Chief Operating Officer
    TEL: 217-757-6256
    Email: dave.olejniczak@hshs.org 

    Amy Bulpitt, Vice President of Legal Affairs
    TEL: 217-303-3369
    Email: amy.bulpitt@hshs.org 

    Larry Ragel, Chief Financial Officer
    TEL: 217-757-6576
    Email: larry.ragel@hshs.org 

    Sherri Greenwood, Chief Nursing Officer
    TEL: 217-814-4570
    Email: sherri.greenwood@hshs.org 

    Ryan Leach, Chief Information Officer
    TEL: 217–757-6590
    Email: ryan.leach@hshs.org 

    Maria Granzotti, MD, Interim Chief Physician Executive
    TEL: 217-464-1079 or 217-620-2300
    FAX: 217-464-4344
    Email: maria.granzotti@hshs.org 

    Becky Puclik, Chief People Officer
    TEL: 217-757-6379
    Email: rebecca.puclik@hshs.org 

     

    St. John's Board of Directors 

    John Slayton, Chair
    Robert Bunn
    Richard Corkery
    Donald Graham
    J. Michael Houston
    Mark Puczynski, MD
    Roger Sables
    Lynn Scott
    Larry Schumacher
    Sister Marybeth Culnan, OSF
    Sister Mary Kelly, OSF

    St. John's Advisory Council

    John Blythe
    Bob Cusick
    Albert O. Eck, Jr.
    Douglas King
    Barb Lestikow
    Kevin Lust
    Barb Malany
    Dona McGraw
    Harry Mitchell
    Jackie Newman
    Mark Ridley
    Sister Helen Marie Plummer, OSF